Wanting More

Warren Wilken - Wanting More CD cover

  • See the Photo Gallery for more album pictures.
  • Click on a song title to play a clip in Windows Media Player.
  • Buy the songs individually for $.99/song or the entire album below.


1) Wanting More  |buy|

2) Fall All Over   |buy|

3) Anna Lee   |buy|

4) One And Only Love   |buy|

5) Melinda's Blues   |buy|

6) Goin' For The Gold   |buy|

7) The Cellmate   |buy|

8) Let's Get Comfortable   |buy|

9) Wakin' Up Alone   |buy|

10) Long Time Gettin' Over You   |buy|

BUY DIGITAL DOWNLOAD ($9.99) | BUY CD ($12.00)